My local supermarket

On the way to the marked which is inside on the left.
Looking quit tall here among the indian people which I’m not at all when I’m in Denmark.

Like this guys booth with all the colours and good looking vegetables -even though I never shop groseries when I’m in India.

The “very local” butcher??!

Looking for fabric.

And here are some serious powernappers… the heat can make everyone a little tired.

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My local supermarket

  1. Pingback: SC speaks up for small business | Niti Central

Leave a Reply

