Aleksandra

One of the two winners from our scarf competition was so kind to send me a picture and a sweet mail. -Thank you

My name is Aleksandra Nowak and I’m one of two lucky winners of your beautiful scarf. Yay me!
The scarf arrived a couple of days ago and I want to say it’s absolutely stunning! So buttery soft and gentle on the skin. What’s more, its lovely colourway matches perfectly both my beige, brown and grey bags.

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

