These are a few of my favorit things

And of course my favorit bag from MAANII BY ADAX.

/Lou

This entry was posted in Friends, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to These are a few of my favorit things

  1. Kristin says:

    Hei kan du være så snill og svare meg på om det er noen mulighet å få tak i den svarte vesken på et tidligere blogginnlegg med masse små hull….. Har så veldig, veldig lyst på en sånn:-)
    Ladybird er en annen blogger jeg har sett som har den, og hun ga meg en mailadresse-lurer på om den var til deg…
    Tusen takk for svar!!

    Mvh
    Kristin

    • maanii says:

      Hi Kristin
      I know how you feel, when I see something I like I want it straight away. But since this bag is for summer 2012 it will arrive in shops in April.
      The no. of this bag is 625160.
      I don’t know ladybird but would love to see her blog:)
      /Naja

  2. Camilla zehngraff says:

    I have the same bag and I looove it;)

  3. Kristin says:

    Hei Camilla,

    May I ask you where you get it. I would love to buy one…;-)

    Kristin

  4. Kristin says:

    …and thank you Naja for your friendly answer;-)

    Kristin

  5. Camilla zehngraff says:

    I have one because I know Naja;)))) april will come soon… Hope you will find one.

  6. Pingback: February competition | MAANII BY ADAX

  7. Simona says:

    I need to find this amazing bag! In Italy is impossible!!! 😦

    • maanii says:

      Dear Simona
      it’s not only in Italy it’s impossible… it’s from summer collection 2011 and not sold anywhere anymore:(
      // Naja

Leave a Reply

