Oslo update

On the way…

Orange Maanii by Adax bag and a nice little set-up with drinks and food.

bags bags bags -Adax and Maanii by Adax in one big mix.

Stars stars stars…

A true favorite (one out of many).

My travel buddy.

-and me… Had to get up around 4 in the morning and black with black was the best I could come up with. Like my new summer bum-bag with all the holes.

 

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oslo update

  1. Rannveig says:

    Hi! I really love your black maanii bag with all the holes. Where can I byu this? ( I have asked you earlier and you gave me the number of this bag. )But I can’t seem to find it anywhere! A shop found it in march at a “messe”, and ordered it for me. But it never arrived, and now I have waited for 2 months and is loosing hope. Hope you can help me 😉 Thanks. What I find strange is that the bag is not in the catalogue, or in stores online… Cravings! 😉

    • maanii says:

      Dear Rannveig
      I’m sorry for this. Can you please let me know the name of the shop that has ordered this bag for you.
      I’m not at the office at the moment, but I will go there tomorrow and check if we have any left on stock.
      I’ll get back to you. (maybe it’s easier if you write me a mail at ns@adax.dk)
      /Naja

      • Mila Haudar says:

        Dear Naja,
        I am one of the avid fan of Maanii Bag by adax, If you could add my email ( Mealskie82@yahoo.com.sg) in your mailling list when u have Sales here in Oslo Norway..:)

        Thank you,
        Mila

  2. Francis says:

    Dear Naja,
    I am also a big fan of the black maanii bag STYLE # 625160 ever since I spotted it on this blog a few months ago. I tried a Google search to find an online retailer but no luck. Any idea where I could buy this bag in The Netherlands?
    Francis 😉

Leave a Reply

