Now it is mess

I personally like clean places (if you know my dad you know why, his loves to clean!) that includes homes, shops, workspaces and blogs… The reality is just not always like this.
These pictures where taken yesterday in my beloved office and not even instagram can help me making it look good.

20121128-093555.jpg

20121128-093610.jpg

20121128-093619.jpgBut I had a fantastic day with a lot of loose ends that is now under control…

Now: Tidy up! (right dad)

This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

