2nd Sunday of Advent

MAANIIs 2nd Sunday of Advent treat is this beautiful bag in super soft calfskin.
Big enough for everyday use, a small get-away, books and candy, Phone and makeup….  This actually remind me of one time I was interviewed about my personal bag, and I told that my bag is like my home away from home. I BRING EVERYTHING with me, food, plenty of notes, makeup, gloves, extra scarf, cotton bags (for shopping) lib balm, my wallet, a clutch bla bla bla -Back to the reason of this post:

THIS IS THE BAG ONE OF YOU DEAR READERS/FB FOLLOWER CAN WIN!

628060

This Sunday I found this amazing (sweet and scary at the same time) Santa Claus and put his picture on Facebook. Santa....“Tag” yourself on the picture, and I will pick a winner Monday the 10th. (Just before I enter the plane, which will bring me half the way around the world, more exact India)

This entry was posted in Good news. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2nd Sunday of Advent

  1. Annette Wiig says:

    Very nice bag 🙂

  2. madmor says:

    Sooooo lovely! Fingers crossed xxxxx

  3. mila haudar says:

    Love this bag..hope it will be mine..so nice..i am so addicted of adax bag…

  4. Kirsten Foged Jensen says:

    Rigtig fin taske i en flot farve. Den kan jeg godt bruge 🙂

  5. Pia Hansen says:

    i love it. den er helt fantastisk lækker og farven super skøn, go passer perfekt til min frakke ❤

    glædelig jul

  6. Helle R says:

    FLOT og supe fed farve 🙂

  7. Charlotte Hansen says:

    wowwwwwww den har bare en deljig opkvikkende farve

Leave a Reply

