Christmas = Traditions

I have to say that I was a little surprised that so many of you have/ or will go for the traditional tree for Christmas. But then again I’m not sure how I would feel if my parents suddenly changed the beautiful green tree we normally have for a Christmas tree with something like this sweet treeI found it in a small store in India where they also sold strange Indian snacks such as sugar covered seeds?

So I had to choose a winner for this cool shopper…645860

And this is was she wrote: (in danish)

Vores træ skal være akkurat som det plejer. Men en masse blandet pynt.
Både finere pynt, men også det som vi som børn lavede i skolen eller andre steder. En god nostalgisk blanding.

Congratulations to F. Madsen -I will send you an email:)

This entry was posted in Good news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

