In India…

this is not the reality...I’m currently in India –working.
And I sometimes feel that people around me have a misunderstood idea of what I’m actually doing when I’m here…
Like my brother said when I saw him the day before I had to go here, he said: ”Have a good holiday” (and even though be added “kind of” in the end I’m sure he thinks it’s a holiday)
But the cool looking girl on the photo is not me and just for at better understanding, right now it’s 19:15 pm and I’m still at the factory, working.

-And I’m telling you the next collection is going to be stunning…

This entry was posted in Travel, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

